Data Recovery Services You Can Trust

Your data is our priority. Trust our experts!

SERVICES

Our services

Hard drive data recovery

Our engineers have the experience and the tools to recover your all-important data.  We have successfully performed thousands of data recovery operations.

Data recovery on SSD

We are equipped with the latest card readers, high performance software and technical know-how to recover data on all types of SSD discs, USB flash drives and memory cards.

Data recovery on RAID server

Whether your server consists of hard discs in RAID0, RAID1, RAID5 or no RAID, Tunilab engineers can help you recover your data should your server fail.

Computer Forensics

Tunilab is certified as Encase Certified Examiners (EnCE) and Certified Computer Examiners (CCE). We specialize in internal investigations, intellectual property disputes, white collar crime and employment litigation

Cyber security

We offer our clients valuable advice on how to best strengthen their security and shield their organization from cyber attacks and ransomware.

Document Management

The digitization of your documents will give you instantaneous access to all your archives.  Don’t waste any more time searching through your paper archives.  Take full advantage of the benefits of digitization.

Approach

How to Recover Your Data?

Hard disks are not as hard as the name suggests.  They are fragile and sensitive and to be handled by trained specialists in a protected environment.  So before you try any do-it-yourself manipulations on the disk, speak to a specialist.  The harm you might do could lead to the permanent loss of your data.

Our procedure for recovering your data in our labs

To meet the needs of our customers we offer a detailed procedure which allows us to recover your data in a timely manner and to provide rapid feedback to customers on the status of their recovery projects.

Get Started

Our values

Security, Efficiency and Integrity: These are the values of TuniLab. All our employees share each of our three values.

Security

Security is the cornerstone of our business. We give utmost importance to the confidentiality of our customers’ data. Strict respect for confidentiality is essential to us. This is why we have a high-level security policy and the tools needed to achieve it.

Efficiency

We want our work to be efficient and meet the requirements of our customers. We believe that a job well done guarantees the quality of our services. The professionalism of our employees is the result of extensive experience.

Integrity

TESTIMONIALS

Testimonials from our customers

Very satisfied with the results, honest, clear, really affordable prices for people, they were able to recover most of the family images from a badly damaged hard drive. Highly recommended.

I would like to write to you to thank you for your quick and efficient recovery of our data, when our RAID database server as well as our backup server broke down simultaneously. Other companies took three weeks to diagnose and told us that they could not recover the data. Your team accomplished the task in just two days!

I would like to thank Tunilab for all of its efforts and hard work to recover our data. I highly recommend Tunilab. Thanks guys. You have a great team! I highly recommend TUNILAB!

I would like to thank all the members of the Tunilab team for the incredible work they have done on my hard drive. Thanks to their intervention, I was able to recover extremely valuable data, including photos and video sequences of great importance, which could not have been reproduced. Thank you for your responsiveness, efficiency and availability for your customers.

They trust us !

Contact Us

4 + 12 =

Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00 – 17:30
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Call us

(+216) 36347998

TUNILAB

Share This

La récupération de données n'a aucun secret pour nous

Vos données sont notre priorité. Faites confiance à nos experts !

SERVICES

Nos Services

Récupération de données sur disque dur

Nos ingénieurs expérimentés disposent des meilleurs outils pour mener à bien leur travail. Ils ont procédé à des milliers d’opérations de récupération de données avec succès.

Récupération de données sur SSD

Nous sommes équipés des lecteurs adéquats, de logiciels performants et d’un savoir-faire spécialisé, afin de procéder à des récupérations de données sur tout type de SSD et cartes mémoires.

Récupération de données sur serveur RAID

Qu’il s’agisse de serveur contenant des disques durs en RAID0, RAID5 ou sans RAID, les ingénieurs de TuniLab sont hautement qualifiés pour effectuer la récupération des données.

Informatique légale

TuniLab est certifiée comme EnCase Certified Examiners (EnCE) and Certified Computer Examiners (CCE) et se spécialise dans les enquêtes internes, les litiges de propriété intellectuelle, crimes de cols blancs et  litige d’emploi.

Cyber-sécurité

Nous proposons à nos clients des missions de conseil pour les accompagner  à renforcer leur sécurité et à être armé contre les cyberattaques et les ransomware.

Archivage numérique

La numérisation de vos documents vous garantira un accès ultra-rapide à tous vos documents. Ne perdez plus de temps à fouiller dans vos archives. Jouissez pleinement des avantages de la numérisation.

Approach

Comment Récupérer Vos Données?

Les disques durs sont des équipements sensibles et très fragiles, une expertise est nécessaire pour pouvoir les manipuler. Donc Il est fortement recommandé de s’adresser à un spécialiste avant d’entreprendre une action. 

Les étapes d’une récupération de données en laboratoire

pour répondre aux besoins de nos clients nous proposons une procédure détaillée qui nous permet de récupérer vos données en temps opportun et de fournir un retour rapide aux clients sur l’état de leurs projets de récupération.

Get Started

Nos valeurs

Sécurité, Efficacité et Intégrité : Telles sont les valeurs de TuniLab. Tous nos collaborateurs partagent chacune de nos 3 valeurs.

Sécurité

La sécurité est la pierre angulaire de notre entreprise. Nous accordons la plus haute importance à la confidentialité des données de nos clients. Le strict respect de la confidentialité est essentiel à nos yeux. C’est pour cela que nous disposons d’une politique de sécurité et de moyens de sécurisation de haut niveau. 

Efficacité

L’efficacité est notre crédo. Nous tenons à ce que notre travail soit efficace et réponde aux exigences de nos clients. Nous croyons qu’un travail bien fait garantit la qualité de nos services. Le professionnalisme  de nos employés résulte d’une vaste expérience dans le domaine de la technologie de l’information.

Intégrité

L’intégrité est une valeur omniprésente à TuniLab. Qu’il s’agisse des données de nos clients ou nos employés, nous tenons absolument à l’intégrité. Nous croyons en effet que cette valeur est fondamentale pour assurer les bonnes relations avec nos clients et nos collaborateurs

TESTIMONIALS

Témoignages de nos clients

Très satisfait des résultats, honnête, clair, des prix vraiment abordables pour les personnes, ils ont pu récupérer la plupart des images de la famille d’un disque dur très endommagé. Hautement recommandé.

Je me permets de vous écrire pour vous remercier pour votre récupération rapide et efficace de nos données, lorsque notre serveur de base de données RAID ainsi que notre serveur de sauvegarde sont tombés en panne simultanément. D’autres entreprises ont pris trois semaines pour effectuer un diagnostic et nous ont dit qu’elles ne pouvaient pas récupérer les données. Votre équipe a accompli la tâche en seulement deux jours!

Je tiens à remercier Tunilab pour tous ses efforts et son travail acharné pour récupérer nos données. Je recommande fortement Tunilab. Merci les gars. Vous avez une superbe équipe! Je recommande vivement TUNILAB!

Je tiens à remercier tous les membres de l’équipe Tunilab pour le travail incroyable qu’ils ont effectué sur mon disque dur. Grâce à leur intervention, j’ai pu récupérer des données extrêmement précieuses, y compris des photos et des séquences vidéos d’une grande importance, qui n’auraient pas pu être reproduites.

 Je vous remercie pour votre réactivité, efficacité et votre disponibilité pour vos clients.

Ils nous font confiance !

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

8 + 9 =

Horaire

Lundi-Vendredi: 8:00 - 17:30
Samedi-Dimanche: Fermé

Appelez-Nous

(+216) 93 069 820

TUNILAB

Share This